Apr 26, 2012

Zapp - Zapp (1980)

1. More Bounce to the Ounce 9:31
2. Freedom 3:51
3. Brandnew Pplayer 5:52
4. Funky Bounce 6:50
5. Be Alright 7:58
6. Coming Home 6:34

Unfortunately Zapp's excellent single I Can Make You Dance is on the album Zapp III which has been much less well received than their first album, Zapp

This does not matter, however, because this album is still so good. The hand claps are awesome and Roger Troutman's talk box is incredible



No comments:

Post a Comment