Apr 19, 2012

Mary Jane Girls - Mary Jane Girls (1983)

Party Side

1. Candy Man 4:30
2. Boys 5:34
3. Prove It 4:28
4. Jealousy 3:28

Cool Out Side

5. You Are My Heaven 3:14
6. On the Inside 3:55
7. All Night Long 5:34
8. Musical Love 5:07

Brought together by Rick James, The Mary Jane Girls played fun dance pop. Their self titled album features the song All Night Long, one of the highlights from the Vice City soundtrack.

Side one is party music (as you can probably tell from the title Party Side), and side two is slow jams


No comments:

Post a Comment